隐私政策

根据“个人资料(私隐)条例”的新法定要求,自2013年4月1日起生效。作为我们的宝贵客户,我们致力按照所有适用法律处理您的个人资料。我们绝不会向任何第三方披露您的个人数据。根据新的监管制度,A.R. Medicom Inc.(亚洲)有限公司(“Medicom”)需要获得您的同意进行直接营销活动。请注意,新要求不适用于Medicom在2013年4月1日之前收集和使用的个人数据。

为了让您了解Medicom的新发展,我们将继续使用您的个人资料(包括您的姓名,电子邮件,邮寄地址和电话号码)直接营销产品,服务,通讯等。

如果您不希望收到任何直接的营销信息,请发送电子邮件至sales@medicomasia.com或传真至2147 4665与您的全名,电子邮件地址和电话号码。

谢谢你的支持!我们不断致力于为您提供高品质的服务,并使您的隐私成为我们的最高优先。

A.R. Medicom Inc.(亚洲)有限公司

Privacy Policy

In accordance with the new statutory requirements of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance with effect from 1st April 2013. As our valuable customers, we are committed to handling your personal data in compliance with all applicable laws. We would never disclose your personal data to any third party.  Under the new regulatory regime, A.R. Medicom Inc. (Asia) Limited (“Medicom”) is required to obtain your consent for carrying out direct marketing activities.   Please note that the new requirement does not apply to personal data that Medicom has collected and used before 1st April 2013.

In order to keep you informed about Medicom new developments, we shall continue to use your personal data (including your name, email, postal address and telephone number) for direct marketing of products, services, newsletters etc.

If you do not wish to receive any direct marketing information, please email us at sales@medicomasia.com or fax at 2147 4665 with your full name, email address and phone number.

Thank you for your support!  We are continuously committed to providing you with high quality services and to make your privacy our highest priority.

A.R. Medicom Inc. (Asia) Limited

Our mission

The Medicom Group is a global healthcare company dedicated to enhancing, manufacturing, and distributing infection control, single-use, and preventive products for medical, dental, industrial, veterinary, and laboratory markets. We strive to provide distributors, professionals and their patients, the most trusted branded and private-label products at outstanding value. We bring entrepreneurial passion to everything we do in order to create remarkable customer experiences.